生活与品质相见的地方

介绍欢迎/故事

” 当我中风的时候, 这是压力, 所以我自己的想法, 导致它”

“本网站中的所有内容, 关于健康的格式化的个人经验 “如此确凿的事实”

用望远镜看宇宙中的夜晚, 几个 “真正”奇迹, 你必须看到知道宇宙是一个特殊的能量, 我们作为人类和所有生命的人受益于它。!一切都是完美的平衡只有我们作为人类使混乱和压力我们自己! “忘记旧习惯”让我们开始一个没有旧宗教的世界, 一个有可能和平的世界 ! 让我们重新开始”太阳 & 月亮还在那里! 总是在同一时间什么是奇迹本身 我们人类是被贬低的猴子!, 惠特本能. 相信你的直觉 / 潜意识里的心信 &相信你的唯一想法 “所以保持你的头脑 & 身体清洁 &清楚”.所以没有更多的药物, 酒精尼古丁和肉类!

创始人 Anthonie 德克勒克

“POsiMO”世界”

“生活与品质相见的地方”

现代医学与健康相结合 & 灵性

“wat 不会杀死你, 让你变得更强大”

“世界上一半以上的人 & #8217; 有一种疾病”

欢迎

“如果我能认为自己是中风, 比我也能通过思考治愈自己, 那多么讽刺啊 "”.

作为创始人 POsiMO 世界 我开始创建 “Posomo World 医疗保健项目”生存后 严重的脑溢血 (中风) 在 18e 4月 2006 起初 dokters 会让我死去! “没有正常生活的希望 “在那里” 眼睛!但幸运的是 我父亲侯当天早上就到了 “意外”!!? 在该国 (荷兰), 从他在西班牙的房子里 (“整整两天”驱动”!!!), 他 “要求” 我在一家槟办医院做手术 !的 Erasmus mc 在我们的家乡鹿特丹, 我在三次危险的行动中幸免于难, 作为两个之一 “亿” 糖尿病患者在这个世界上! 我在我的身体的左半边被麻痹了一半!. 作为一个前荷兰海军陆战队, 我的 (将)权力和培训, 我不能站起来, 坐直了很久!, 我 “独特” 恢复持续多年!, 在昏迷和树木操作两天后, 我 “仍然活着”!然后醒来, 然后我得到了好的躲闪者和我的家人的照顾. 这也在 RIJNDAM 重新验证中心, 我变得更强大, 越来越强! 有一次在家里坐在轮椅上, 我开始每天一个人在家训练. 你就会变成 “盲”他们告诉我! 有一天, 我在网上检查我的药, 发现自己, 我从一种药的副作用中失明了. 我把所有的药都停了! 并得到更好的, 我现在可以看到清楚! 没有任何帮助没有隐形眼镜或眼镜!当你想停下来的时候 !也是惠特药? 通知你的狗! 倾听你自己的潜意识, 这是你的生活只有你知道什么是对你有好处. 叫它本能。不要让你愚弄自己的行业. ,生活中的结果和解决方案 & #8217; 不会自动实现, 你必须为它而努力, 生活下去, 并始终相信, 在你作为一个人想要的! 永远向前迈进永远不要放弃, 变得健康!

曾经在家里, 我开始仍然虚弱的训练所有由”自己 “从来没有抱怨, 但训练, 2 自 4 小时每 一天! 还使用!并了解到, 吸引力定律! 这通过“知道 ” 我会让我的想法& 我想要的都会发生!. 最终我变得更强壮 “ 将有一个现代化的应用程序,惠特车间. 我把它作为我的使命, 向世界表明, 当你相信你自己的一个 (子公司) 心灵, 你可以实现你想要的一切! 让我告诉你我不相信宗教。我们可以把宇宙必须是的正能量叫做正能量?我们想要的. 当你在口袋里放一块石头, 相信它是一块特殊的石头时, 它也会有同样的积极效果. 这就是为什么所有的宗教都能发挥作用的原因! 对于这一代人来说, 宇宙在晚上总是可见的, 我们身边总是相信并要求你想要的一切! 这就是进化必须如何工作, 我自己卡出于尊重”生活” 这就是我们都觉得, 我认为, 我们的经验, 我们的潜意识, 这是与宇宙接触

“生活就是情感& 我们是怎么想的, 我们的潜意识在主持节目”

& #8217; 的是, 潜意识对我来说可能是与我们生活的联系 & 美丽的宇宙!

"真的" 没有一个活着的人知道地球上的生命是什么, 它是如何在我们的星球上产生的。! , 和谐地生活在尊重中 & 保护他人和生命. "生活是免费的". 永远不要用暴力对付 al, 生活, "人类、动物与自然"。所有的生命都是珍贵的”当你相信?什么曾经! 这意味着你不确定!,

用你的能量清洁地球! 当 7 万亿人都拿着我们人类从海洋或环境中生产的塑料或其他垃圾的一种和平, 让它回收利用, 惊讶地发现我们星球的健康会发生什么, 每年只有一个 posmoworld 日!

(考虑到所有的普遍法律),

“宇宙永远在我们身边, 在我们之间”

    

“一切皆有可能”

不幸的是, 在这一刻”一半以上

的世界 人类人口

有一个 “疾病!!!!”

太少的运动, 压力和不健康的生活方式是造成压力的最大原因!

P贴mo 世界健康 nALL 保健计划, 一个应用程序”目标: “一个良好的健康为每个人. 我们是一个程序, 在那里的专家在车间里向你展示了已证明的事实健康从移动开始每天吃健康食品不要吸烟 . 不要喝酒不吃肉! 不要吸毒! 它会把你. 您可以关注我们的研讨会 “由一个 “现代还在 ” 应用程序 . 最明显的想法是, 宇宙是一个 (积极) 能源, 所以所有受过现代教育的人都能理解 , 宇宙总是围绕着, 甚至在我们之间!

相信所有的生命都与之接触! “我们人类” 当我们的潜意识! 我们在波斯莫把这个能量称为宇宙 “生活” 生活是自由的! 每个人都” 所以男人把手从妇女和孩子身上拿开. 人们如何开始战争的宗教或杀害生活一般只是 “罪犯” ! 尊重所有的生命避免压力不仅尊重人类, 也尊重自然 & 所有生活在动物中的人! “我们自己就是这个统一星球上的问题”!

但我们的目标是大脑训练, 当它被证明的效果. 亚太行动方案将包括一些讲习班, 以宣传和教育. 首先防止人们得病!, 那就帮忙 & 通过给别人提供证据来激励他们! 他们可以恢复!.自 掌握你的生活是一种心态 世界上一半以上的人患有某种疾病! 或多或少 6 Biljoen 人在这一年 2019! 我还遇到了阿德里亚娜·阿尔布里顿 FitNAll 纽约 在互联网上. 这个美丽的女人是一个聪明的福利导师, 与我的思维方式无缝契合. 她会进行专业的锻炼 & 健康建议的使用 APP 和包括 “正文日记. “根据网上个人建议的要求!

支付它向前

“锻炼,当丰富的心态, 运动和休息与健康的生活方式是任何恢复和基础 成功 & 健康的生活”:

有一个转变正在发生, 从相信! 旧的故事是捕集和知道什么证明! 老年人认为货币经济学 &”竞争”他们污染了那里的基因& 错误的生活方式和食用劣质产品会给 DNA 带来压力. , 受过更多教育的人知道这不是丰富的方式!, 他们 “我们也是” 正在为健康而努力,和平的幸福和一个干净的世界 & “携手合作”解决挑战.

我们的思维方式是,总是有一个积极的 &和平的方式!

就我们现在所知, 宇宙中的一切都是由分子和细胞组成的, 从木头到铁并且我们人, 一切都是如此的能量!. 甚至我们的思想都是能量! 在宇宙中的每一件东西里, 都有一种反对意见, 那就是在任何事情上寻找平衡。! 我们因压力而生病”和糟糕的生活方式”. 这样, 我们还必须控制我们的 “思想 & 情感”让富人的一面占据主导地位. 总是有光明的一面!就在拐角处!

而且在这个世界上大多数人都有

serieus “人类制造” 经济挑战在那里生活, 其结果是 “应力” 在你的个人生活中承担责任 “现在” 有 “新的现代” 内部关于相信” 一切皆有可能 “你的想法, 在你的脑海里是恒定的, 会发生!(“两种方式!积极 & 负) “相信你自己 “感觉和行动积极 &乐观 避免 应力 !!!!

“停止毒害你的身体&脑 “不要用毒品喝酒和 #8217, 不要抽烟, #8217 不要吸毒! 在一切中找到平衡”您消耗,

“当你可以生病! 你会变得更好”

真的没有人知道地球上的生命是什么, 它是如何产生的! 我们可以也可能会认为 “喜欢我”, 我们的潜意识是与宇宙联系在一起的, 这已经是更多的, 我们可以理解我们的小大脑和你的情况今天! 是你大父母的思想和生活的结果 &也许你的父母现在认为 . 所以别再责怪别人了. 把你的 “自我 & 骄傲了!最终, 我们是为一切我们自己负责!

我们现在生活! 几个世纪前!

地球漂浮, 因为它是, 在宇宙中, 因此, 生活的一切总是与宇宙接触

只是用宇宙中的能量为你自己. 帮助 & 尊重他人. 我们每个人的生活都是自由的, 人类, 动物 & 性质. 尊重 &保护所有的生命! 在这个 uniek 的星球上. 一件事是 明确 ! 我们离开地球为一个更好的 “教育” 新一代 “我们的孩子 “只是想 “会是什么 “你” 当你创造了生命在这个不稳定的星球上?

进化论理论表明, 宇宙中有一种美丽的能量, 生活的一切都从那里找到了他的基础.

如果积极使用我们自己可以创造精彩的思想.

世界不是我们的. 我们人类不是世界和宇宙的主人, 我们知道现在我们摧毁了一切, 看看我们做了什么!

“我们的目标是连接世界人口和分享知识 “专注于大脑训练和提高对大脑的认识。 的愈合效果 “实证 主义” 和 “运动” “健康” . 起初, 我们去为人类的健康, 然后在一起, 你? 我们为我们的孩子们的地球的健康和福利而去”

鹿特丹 POsiMO 世界 荷兰

阿德里安娜 Albritton 创始人

FitNALL

纽约 U s. a.

整个

波斯莫世界美国

“应用在建筑”

我父亲结束了他的妻子

电影从 2011


HeEALTH 开始惠特 “开始向前迈进” “吃健康的食物 “没有毒品, 酒精和吸烟”, 在你所做的和思考的每一件事情中找到平衡!

“相信”不管是谁或什么!

“你会让它发生”!永不放弃!

“没有人能阻止你在自由和健康中生活”

” 我们必须从昨天开始!”

所以现在就开始吧

想象一下, 你住在一个豪华的邮轮学校在船上, 你得到一个健康的食品计划, 一个完全个人定制的健康健身医疗保健计划在船上也是一个训练有素的医疗监督教练和躲闪者总是在附近 ! 白天, 您可以跟随研讨会或在游船中放松身心。! 我们喜欢在船上欢迎您

POsiMOWorld FitNaLLHealthCare 邮轮

POsiMOWorld FitNaLLHealthCare 邮轮

where life meets quality

Introduction Welcome/ Story

” when I had a stroke, It was stress so my own thoughts that caused it”

“Everything in this site, about health is formatted out of personal experiences “so proven facts”

look at night with a telescope in the universe, how many “real”miracles do you must see to know the universe is a special energy where we as humans and all that lives benefit from.!everything is perfect in balance Only we as humans make the mess and stress ourself! “forget old habits”Let start over a world without old religions is a world where pease is possible ! Let start over”the sun & moon are still there! always at the same time what is a miracle itself We humans are devalued monkeys!, whit instincts. trust your instinct / subconscious mind trust &believe your one mind “so keep your mind & body clean &clear”.SoNo more Drugs, Alcohol Nicotine and Meat!

Founder Anthonie de Klerk

“POsiMO”World”

“where life meets quality”

Modern medical science combined with wellness & spirituality

“wat doesn’t kill you makes you stronger”

“More than halve of the world’s human population have a disease”

Welcome

“How ironic if I can think myself a stroke than I can heal myself also by thinking”.

As founder of POsiMO World I started to created the “POsiMO World HealthCare program”After surviving a heavy brain hemorrhage (stroke) on april 18e 2006 at first the dokters would let me die! “there was no hope for a normal life in “there” eyes!but fortunately My father hou arrived that same morning “unexpectedly”!!? in the country (the Nederlands), from his house in Spain (“a full two day”drive”!!!), He “demanded” that I was operate on in a beter hospital !the Erasmus mc in our home town Rotterdam.I survived in total three risky operations, being one of the two “Billion” diabetics on this world! I became half paralyzed at the total left side of my body!. As a former Dutch Marine, whit al my (will)power and training, I could not stand and sit up straight fore a long time!, My “unique” recovery lasted years!, After two days in a Coma and tree operations later I was “still alive”!and woke, then I had the care of good dokters and my family. this also at the RIJNDAM revalidation Center.I became stronger and gettingstronger! once at home in a wheel chair I start training daily alone at home by myself. you will become “blind”they told me! I found out myself one day by checking on the internet my medicine I was getting blind from the side effects of one medicine. I stopt whit all my medicine! and got better and I can now see clear! without any help no contact lenses or glasses!when you want to stop !also whit medicine? inform t your dokter! listen to your own subconscious mind, it’s you life only you know what is good for you. Call it instinct.Don’t let you fool yourselves by the industries. ,Results and solutions in life don’t come automatically, you have to work for it and live and always keep believing, in what you as a person want! Always moving forward Never gif up, getting healthy!

Once at home I started still weak to train all by”myself “did never complain but trained, 2 to 4 hours every day! also using!and learned about, The law of attraction! this by“knowing ” that I will make my ideas& what I want will happen!. Eventually I got stronger and “ there will be a modern app,whit workshops. I made it my mission to show the world that when you believe in yourself your one (sub concies) mind, you can achieve everything you want! let me tell you I don’t believe in religions .We can call the positive energy that the universe must be?what we want. when you put a stone in your pocket and believe its a special stone it will have the same positive effect.thats why all religions seam to work! the universe is always visible at night for this generation and is always around us believe and ask everything you want! that’s how the evolution must have worked I myself cal it out of respect”Life” that is what we all feel is, I think, with our experiences our subconscious mind which is in contact with the universe

“Life is all about emotions& how we think, Our subconsciousness mind runs the show”

That’s the subconscious mind is for me probably the connection with our Life & the beautiful universe!

“Really” no living human knows what life on Earth is and how it arises on our planet.we know now it started in the sea! , live in harmony respect & protect others and all that lives. “LIFE is FREE”. Never use violence against al that lives, “Humans Animals and Nature”.“All LIFE IS precieus”when you Believe?what ever! it means that you are not sure!,

use your energy to CLEAN the planet! When 7 trillion people all take one peace of plastic or other junk we humans produced out of the oceans or out of his environment, let it recycle, and Be amazed whats going to happen to the health of our planet, every year just one POsiMOWorld day!

(taking into account all universal laws),

“the universe is always around and between us”

    

“Everything is possible”

Fact is unfortunately, on this moment”More than halve

of the Worlds human population

have a “disease!!!!”

Too little movement, Stress and a unwholesome live style are the biggest causes for it!

POsiMO World Fit nALL Health Care Program, a APP”whit the objective: “a good Health for everyone. we are a program with proven facts presented to you in workshops from specialists in there field Health starts with moving daily Eat healthy food Don’t smoke . don’t drink alcohol eat no meat! and don’t use drugs! it will kil you. You can follow our workshops “by a “modern up still coming ” APP . The most obvious thought is, that the universe is a (positive) energy, so all modern educated people can understand , the universe is always around, and even between us!

just Believe that all that lives is in contact with it! “We humans” whit our subconscious mind! we at POsiMO call this energy the universe is “LIFE” LIFE is free! for everyone” so MAN Hands off from women and children. People how starting wars for a religion or killing life in general are just “Criminals” ! Respect all that lives avoid Stress Respect not only humans but also nature & all that lives animals! “We ourselves are the problem on this Uniek planet”!

But our objective isBrain Training whit proven effect. The APP will contain workshops to inform and educate. Preventing people getting a disease in the first place!, Then help & Motivate others by giving them proof! that they can recover!.to mastering your life is a state of mind More than halve of the Worlds human population have a disease! thats more or less 6 Biljoen people in the year 2019! Also I met Adriana Albritton from FitNAll NewYork on the internet. This beautiful woman is a intelligent welfare mentor and fits seamlessly into my way of thinking. She will give professional workout & wellness advice by the use of the APP and the included “Body diary. “compleet whit On request online personal advice!

Pay it forward

“Exercise,whit the richt state of mind, movement andRest with a healthy lifestyle are the basics of any recovery and successful & healthy life”:

There is a shift going on, from believing! old story’s to accapting and knowing whit proof! Old people think in money economics &”competition”they polluted there genes& DNA whit stress by a wrong lifestyle and consuming bad products. , More educated people know thats not the richt way!, They “and so are WE” are going for health,Peace happiness.and a clean world & “Working together”To Solve challenges.

Our way of thinking is,There is always a positive &peaceful way!

As far as we know now that everything in the universe is made up of molecules and cells, from wood to iron and also we humans, all is so energy!. Even our thoughts are energy! in everything in the universe there is a opposition therefor look for balance in everything.find the richt emotion! We become sick from stress”and a bad lifestyle”. That way we also have to control our “Thoughts & emotions”and let the richt side dominate. There is always a bright side!just around the corner!

Also most people in this world have

serieus “Human made” economical challenges in there lives, the result is “Stress” Take responsibility in your personal life you are living “now” there are “new modern” insides about believing” Everything is possible “what you think and is constant in your mind, will happen!(“both ways!positive & negative) “Believe in yourself “and feel and act positive &optimistic AVOID STRESS !!!!

“Stop poison your body&brain “Don’t use drugs alcohol and don’t smoke! find balance in everything”you consume,

“When you can get sick! you can get better”

Really no one knows what life on Earth is and how it arises! We can and might think “like me”, that our subconscious mind is in contact whit the universe and that is already more that we can understand with our small brains and your situation today! is the result of how your grand parents thought and lived &maybe your parents thinking now . So stop blaming others. put your “EGO & pride away!Ultimately, we are for everything ourself responsible!

We live now! not centuries ago!

The earth floats, as it were, in the universe, thus everything that lives is always in contact with the universe

just Use the energy in the universe for yourself. Help & have respect for others. Life is free for all of us, Humans, Animals & Nature. Respect &Protect all that lives! on this uniek planet. One thing is definite ! we leave the planet behind for a better “Educated” new generation “OUR CHILDREN “just think “What will “you” do when you created Life om this uniek planet?

The Evolution theorie shows that there is a beautiful energy in the universe where everything that lives find his foundation from.

if used positively we our self can create wonderful thinks.

The world is not ours. We humans are not the owners of the world and universe we know now we destroy everything, look what we done!

“Our objective is to connect worlds population and share knowledge “whit the focus on Brain Training and increasing awareness about the healing effect of “positivism” and “movement” “wellness” . At first we go for the health of the human population then together whit you? we go for the health and welfare of the planet for our children”

POsiMO World Rotterdam The Netherlands

Adriana Albritton founder

FitNALL

NewYork U S.A.

CEO

POsiMO World USA

“APP in construction”

my father end his wife

Movies from 2011


HeEALTH Starts whit “Beginning to move forward” “Eat healthy food “NO Drugs, Alcohol and Smoking”, Find Balance in everything you do and think!

“Believe”no matter who or what!

“That you will make it happen”!NEVER GIVE UP!

“NO ONE CAN KEEP YOU FROM LIVING IN FREEDOM AND HEALTH”

” WE HAD TO BEGIN YESTERDAY!”

SO START NOW

imagine you are staying on a luxury Cruise schip on board you get from a healthy food program to a fully personal tailored wellnessFitness HealthCare program on board is also a trained medical supervision trainers and dokters always near by ! during the day you can follow the workshops or just relax from the cruise! we like to welcome you on board

POsiMOWorld FitNaLLHealthCare Cruises

POsiMOWorld FitNaLLHealthCare Cruises