新增功能

在四月初 2006 我独自在床上,喊难主要事件次数后躺失望, 是这天地间的一切吗!
两周后我得到脑出血, 我勉强生存. 在我整个瘫痪左侧开始我的旅程和寻求全面复苏. 通过我的意志力, 纪律和训练我变得更强. 人来指点我各种各样的事情,这本杂志所述我的路上. 现在, 9 年后和无数令人费解的时刻我变得完全治好了第三 16 数百万人,他们每年有中风, 5 万一样重 !. 这本杂志是为 98 % 由自己创建. ( 杂志介绍互联网和 App 身边上) 内容显示哪条路由一点现在我相信特别的聪明的中立力量给我引路. 也是通过创建 POsiMO
特别感谢我的互联网 (女孩)朋友, 来到的人来看我, 我的队友们从我在荷兰海军陆战队员的时间 , 和我的家人都一直陪伴着我,确信我一无所缺. 我完全为经历这很棒.
抛出明显越来越年, 感觉就像重生了, 然而, 我问自己在什么样的世界,我会再回来?, 在互联网上, 我的看法.
在我的一个周围大量的毒品和酒精成瘾正在进行.
我们将要 7 这小小的地球上的 10 亿人. 我们让一小撮人带走了我们的希望, 幸福和积极的想法, 和 al 那里一经济效益的时间.
依我的经验,我想要让每一个人, 没有什么是不可能和我写如贸易生产者所示为现在的计划草案 40% 世界上的人有互联网连接, 与 POsiMO 的一边想连接到彼此 . 现在,我们手与互联网的技术, 谷歌和 Facebook. 让 ’ s 共同努力消除在世界其积极与消极,以显示正确的运动. 在今天的经济体系的所有这工作.

其一生的工作.
Anthonie

请遵循并喜欢我们:

你可能也喜欢。.

new

In early April 2006 I lie disappointed after a number of major events alone in bed and shout hard, Is this everything between heaven and earth!
Two weeks later I get a brain hemorrhage, which I barely survive. Paralyzed on my entire left side begins my journey and quest for full recovery. Through my willpower, discipline and training I get stronger. People come on my way pointing me all kinds of things described in this magazine. Now, 9 years later and numerous inexplicable moments I am becoming the third ever fully healed off 16 million people who have a stroke each year, 5 million as heavy as mine !. This magazine is for 98 % created by myself. ( magazine presentation on internet and App by On-side) The content shows which way I was taken by now I believe a special intelligent neutral force that showed me the way. Also by creating POsiMO
Special thanks to my Internet (girl)friends, the people who came to visited me, my mates from my time at the Dutch Marines , and my family who were always there for me and made sure I lacked nothing. I’m great full for having this experience.
Throw the years I became noticeably stronger, I felt like I was born again, however, I asked myself in what kind of world I will come back?, on the internet, I formed my opinion.
In my one surrounding a lot of addiction of drugs and alcohol was going on.
We are about 7 billion people on this little globe. We let a handful of people take away our hope, happiness and positive thoughts, and al the time for there one economical benefits.
with my experience I want to show every single person, that nothing is impossible and I wrote as a producer of trade shows a draft plan for the now 40% of the people in the world having a internet connection, to connect to each other with the POsiMO thought on the side . We now have the technology for hands with Internet, Google and Facebook. Let’s work together to dispel the negative in the world with its positive and display the right motion. All this working in the system of today’s economics.

its my life’s work.
Anthonie

Please follow and like us:

You may also like...